Our project area includes 8,349 hectares extending from North East Valley to South Dunedin, along to Brighton and up to Chain Hills.

This includes:

  • Three pilot suburbs (Caversham, Maori Hill and North Dunedin).
  • Ten priority suburbs (Balmacewen, Dalmore, Glenleith, Helensburgh, Liberton, North East Valley, Normanby, Opoho, Pine Hill and Woodhaugh).
  • Ten priority reserves (Botanic Garden, Braeview Crescent Reserve, Chingford Park, Craigieburn Reserve, Dalmore Reserve, Prospect Bank, Ross Creek Reserve, Signal Hill Reserve, Town Belt, Woodhaugh Garden).