Priority suburbs

We're empowering communities to lead backyard trapping efforts in ten priority suburbs. This includes Balmacewen, Dalmore, Glenleith, Helensburgh, Liberton, North East Valley, Normanby, Opoho, Pine Hill and Woodhaugh. 

Monitoring equipment, traps and support are available for new and existing community groups. To find out how you can lead predator control in one of these suburbs, please get in touch.

Find your local community group